Southern Family Album Set To Feature Miranda Lambert and Others

miranda lambert
ID 25257784 © Sbukley |

Miranda Lambert has announced that she and many other artists ranging from Country, Rock, and R&B will be featured on a new collaborative album called Southern Family. You can preorder the album here to also get her song “Sweet By and By.”

The diversity of artists on this album makes for a high expectation that we are looking forward to. With all of the news about Miranda and her new man Anderson East, also featured with a song, it is great to see great music come from them among all the criticism they may have received. Other heavy hitters such as Zac Brown and Brandi Clark have joined also. We have a full list of the other artists featured on this album below.

  1. John Paul White – “Simple Song”
  2. Jason Isbell – “God is a Working Man”
  3. Brent Cobb – “Down Home”
  4. Miranda Lambert – “Sweet By and By”
  5. Morgane Stapleton-“You Are My Sunshine” Ft Chris Stapleton
  6. Zac Brown – “Grandma’s Garden”
  7. Jamey Johnson – “Momma’s Table”
  8. Anderson East – “Learning”
  9. Holly Williams – “Settle Down”
  10. Brandi Clark – “I Cried”
  11. Shooter Jennings – “Can You Come Over?”
  12. Rich Robinson – “The Way Home”