Luke Bryan announces tracklisting for new Farm Tour EP, which is set to release in later September.

With the viral performance of new song ‘Southern Gentleman’, we now know what else to expect of the EP.

It will also be called ‘Here’s To The Farmer,’ which is tribute to everyday farmers that so many don’t reflect.

You find the tour dates below, as Bryan also adresses the lack of Georgia and Florida shows in the video above.

The tracks to be featured on this new EP also goes like this:

  • Southern Gentleman
  • Here’s To The Farmer
  • You Look Like Rain
  • Love Me In A Field
  • I Do All My Dreamin’ There
Stay updated with us by following us on Twitter and Facebook, and be sure to leave a comment below!