Jason Aldean‘s album ‘They Don’t Know’ officially released on early September 9th, 2016.

The album will only be for sale via direct buy sources, such as his website and the iTunes store.

With the fast paced song ‘Lights Come On‘ as the lead single and first track of the album, Aldean explains:

“I really wanted to start this new album with one of those big up-tempos.

For it to click right away with fans and radio is a really cool way to start.

With all the records we’ve done, we’ve been able to explore new sounds and really just do things our own way, and that’s sort of what the title track is all about.”

Tracks such as ‘A Little More Summertime‘ follow up to make a nice commemoration of his beginnings as an artist.

Get the album in the iTunes store here, and also let us know what you think in the comments below!